Category: Laois

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 28th October.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 4 : Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 28th October (CM_LAOIS_S12_E04_FULL.mp4 : 28.10.16 )

Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 21st October.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 3 : Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 21st October (CM_LAOIS_S12_E03_FULL.mp4 : 21.10.16).

Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 14th October.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 2 : Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday  14th October. (CM_LAOIS_S12_E02_FULL.mp4 : 14.10.16)

Laois Matters, Series 12, Friday 7th October.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 1 : Laois Matters,Broadcast on  Friday 7th October (CM_LAOIS_S12_E01_FULL.mp4 :07.10.16).

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 30th September.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 13 : Laois Matters, Broadcast on  Friday 30th September (CM_LAOIS_S11_E13_FULL.mp4 :30.09.16).

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 23rd September

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 12 : Laois Matters, broadcast on  Friday 23rd September (CM_LAOIS_S11_12_FULL.mp4 : 03. 10.16)

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 16th September.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 11 : Laois Matters, Broadcast on Friday 16th September (CM_LAOIS_S11_E11_FULL.mp4 : 16.09.16).

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 9th September.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 10 : Laois Matters, Broadcast on Friday 9th September. (Laois_S11_E10_FULL.mp4 : 09.09.'16)

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 2nd September.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 9 : Laois Matters , Broadcast on Friday 2nd September (CM_Laois _E113_S11_E9.mp4 : 2.9.16).

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 26th August.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 8 : Laois Matters, Friday 26th August (CM_LAOIS_S11_E8_FULL.mp4 : 26.8.16).  

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 19th August.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 7 : In this episode, we meet artist Rick Kelly. Find out how our domestic gardens can contribute to the household budget. Catch all the Soap Box Racing action in Coleraine and attend the Annual Scarecrow Festi...

Laois Matters, Series 11, Friday 12th August.

0 Views0 Comments

Episode 6 : We talk to Brian Rohan from Embrace, an organisation that was founded to provide a bereavement support group for farm families who have lost a loved one or suffered serious injury in a farming accident. We...

« Prev